Kirrawee High School logo

Kirrawee High School

Kirrawee High School

Telephone02 9521 2099

Sydney East Regional Timekeepers


A big thank you to our Year 10 PASS students who have continued to take on leadership roles at school, zone and regional swimming carnivals this year.

We know your contributions to these carnival have been fantastic and we thank everyone for their volunteering for such an important role.  Without volunteers these major events could not be run.

Thank you to Mrs Thomson for supervising the group at the Championships.

Sydney East Timekeepers

Abbey Button

Lily Chapple

Lily Colburt

Myah Cole

Rhea Elliott

Will Field

Billie Harrigan

Lily Harris

Jessie Jackson

Ethan Lee

Alira Littmann

Madison Marshall

Harrison Melbourne

Ella Murdoch

Cassidy Rowan

Taj Sommers

Ally Stansfield

Charlotte Wong

Kyah Wright